• Bayu International Trading
    Bayu International Trading
  • outdoor pool
    outdoor pool

    Hyatt-trinidad

  • Outdoor Lounge
    Outdoor Lounge

    Hyatt-trinidad-hôtel

Bienvenue sur le site officiel de Bayu International trading.

Au cours des trente dernières années, la richesse culturelle de l’île indonésienne de Bali est devenue mondialement célèbre pour l’élégance de ses constructions et le raffinement de ses aménagements intérieurs. Villas privées sous influence balinaise et Resorts de luxe font partis des références internationales en matière de design et de décoration.

Bayu International Trading s’inspire de cette influence et développe son activité en suivant l’évolution toujours croissante, en matière de design, d’aménagements et d’ameublements intérieurs et extérieurs.

Spécialisée dans le sourcing, la connaissance du terrain et le travail avec les partenaires locaux vous donnent accès à un large choix de produits et d’objets variés. De la décoration, des tissus, des luminaires, des meubles de jardin, aux aménagements intérieurs, l’équipe de Bayu International Trading est à votre écoute pour répondre à vos besoins et ceux de vos clients.

Bayu International Trading répond à une demande sur des projets de création et de design, en favorisant la fabrication sur mesure de mobiliers de décoration et d’ameublements. Les matériaux, ainsi que les achats proviennent d’Indonésie, entre Java et Bali et s’exportent partout dans le monde.

Bayu International Trading compte de nombreux projets à leur actif, villas de luxe, Resorts, restaurants dont vous pouvez découvrir une partie sur le site.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et faire partager vos projets de décoration immobiliers les plus ambitieux.

ANAO Beach France

BayuInternationaltrading a participé au projet d’aménagement de la plage ANAO BEACH sur la côte d’Azur en France. Si vous souhaitez des informations pour mettre en place votre projet, vous pouvez nous envoyer vos... Pour en savoir plus

• Bayu International Trading
    Bayu International Trading
  • outdoor pool
    outdoor pool

    Hyatt-trinidad

  • Outdoor Lounge
    Outdoor Lounge

    Hyatt-trinidad-hôtel

Welcome to the official Bayu International Trading website.

Over the last thirty years, the cultural wealth of the Indonesian island of Bali has become world famous for the elegance of it’s architecture and the fineness of it’s interior and exterior design. Balinese inspired private villas and luxury resorts are international benchmarks in terms of design and decoration.

Inspired by this influence, Bayu International Trading has developed it’s business following this growing evolution, in terms of design, interior and exterior furniture and decoration.

Specialising in sourcing, our field knowledge and collaboration with a network of local partners gives you access to a large selection of products and services. Ranging from Decoration, fabrics, lighting, garden furniture, to interior decoration, the team at Bayu International Trading is here to meet your needs and those of your clients.

Bayu International Trading caters for needs in projects of creation and design, encouraging custom made furniture and decorative furnishings, the supplies and manufacturing are all based in Indonesia, between Java and Bali, and exports all over the world.

 Bayu International Trading has accomplished many projects over the years, including luxury villas, resorts, restaurants and more, of which you can discover a few on this site.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to share your most ambitious projects of interior and exterior design, we will help you fulfil them.

ANAO BEACH France

Bayu International Trading participed in the developement project of the beach, ANAO Beach in South France. Contact us for your project and you can send us your details, also we will give you... READ MORE

BIG FAT MAMA Singapore

New project for our favorite customer… French restaurant in Singapor, Marina Santosa. ” The greatest luxury of all is simplicity; honest flavours and authentic techniques and ingredients which Big Fat Mama simply provides”.... READ MORE